Home - History - Restoration - Flora & Fauna - Burial Records . Image Gallery - Contact Us
Trustee minutes

Trustee minutes for: 18-11-1912

Annual Meeting of Trustees held in the Council Schoolroom, November 18th, 1912

Present : Messrs F. Dawe, J. Stephens, C. Kellow, A J. Phillips, A J. Cock, F. Williams, J. Stanaway, R. Chapman, WJG Harris and L. Skentlebery
1. That Mr F. Dawe be chairman.
2. That the balance sheet be passed.
3. That Mr J. Stephens be re-elected treasurer.
4. That Mr Skentlebery be re-elected secretary.
5. That the present working committee be re-elected.
6. That the secretary and treasurer write to the various landowners with the view of obtaining subscriptions to wipe off the existing debt on the cemetery


Trustee Minute

To view the minutes for the Trustee meeting listed below, simply click on the desired date.