Home - History - Restoration - Flora & Fauna - Burial Records . Image Gallery - Contact Us
Trustee minutes

Trustee minutes for: 4-11-1929

Annual Meeting of Trustees November 4th, 1929

Present : Messrs J. Stephens, SL Stephens, C. Crowle, A.J Phillips, A.T Cock, D. Pearce, J. Mitchell, W. J. Cowling, H. Dawe, F. Tucker, L. Skentlebery, S. Whiting, and T.Hawke.
Mr J. Stephens was elected chairman.
1. That the schoolmaster's attention be called to the damage done to the cemetery by the visits of the schoolboys.
2. That the balance sheet be passed.
3. That the working committee be re-elected.
4. That the secretary and treasurer be re-elected.
5. That the thanks of the trustees be given to Messrs Philipps, Skentlebery and Pearce for their work in connection with the recent concert.


Trustee Minute

To view the minutes for the Trustee meeting listed below, simply click on the desired date.